Yoga-Mats-

LEGAL NOTICE 

OWNER

The website www.floraviolleauyoga.com is owned by Mrs Flora Violleau, you can contact at flora.violleau@gmail.com and (+33) 06 59 77 08 95.

Headquarters

52 rue des Mauges

Le Mesnil en Vallée

49410 Mauges-sur-loire (FRANCE)

SIRET (company registration number) : 829 136 837 00012

WEB HOST

This website is hosted by Wix, ​Wix Online Platform Limited, 1 Grant’s Row, Dublin 2 D02HX96, Ireland.​Phone, click here.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

All the content available on this website (texts, pictures, graphics, logos, videos) is subject to intellectual property and copyright. Any copy is prohibited except granted authorization by Flora Violleau. Links referring to this website can be authorized if requested and granted by Flora Violleau. The website's owner has the right to request the withdrawal of a link if she wants.

MEMBERS AREA

The access to the "Members" section is limited to people having the password given by Flora Violleau for the current sports season. It is prohibited to give the password to other people, except requested and granted authorization. The website's owner can modify the password at anytime and give it to you or not.

PERSONAL DATA

The personal data collected during registration is confidential and used only by Flora Violleau, and the sports club offering the class. Those details enable a good organization and communication for the classes. At any moment, if you would like to consult your data, modify or cancel it, please request it by email at flora.violleau@gmail.com.

Yoga-Mats-

MENTIONS LÉGALES

PROPRIÉTAIRE

Le site www.floraviolleauyoga.com est la propriété de Mme Flora Violleau, que vous pouvez contacter à flora.violleau@gmail.com et au 06 59 77 08 95.

Siège social

52 rue des Mauges

Le Mesnil en Vallée

49410 Mauges-sur-Loire

SIRET : 829 136 837 00012

HÉBERGEUR

Ce site est hébergé par Wix, ​Wix Online Platform Limited, 1 Grant’s Row, Dublin 2 D02HX96, Ireland.​Téléphone, veuillez cliquer ici.

PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

Tous les éléments accessibles sur le site internet (textes, images, graphismes, logos, vidéos) sont soumis aux droits à la propriété intellectuelle. Toute reproduction est interdite sauf autorisation accordée par Flora Violleau. Les liens renvoyant vers ce site internet peuvent être autorisés après demande auprès de Flora Violleau. La propriétaire de ce site se réserve le droit de demander le retrait d'un lien internet si elle le souhaite.

ESPACE MEMBRES

L'accès à l'espace "Membres" est réservé aux personnes détenant le mot de passe envoyé par Flora Violleau pour la saison sportive en cours. Il est interdit de communiquer ce mot de passe autour de vous ou à vos proches, sauf si autorisation demandée et accordée. La propriétaire du site se réserve le droit de modifier ce mot de passe à tout moment et de vous le donner ou non.

DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

Toutes les données personnelles recueillies lors de vos inscriptions sont confidentielles et sont accessibles uniquement par Flora Violleau, ainsi que l'association proposant le cours le cas échéant. Ces informations permettent une bonne gestion des cours et facilitent la communication. À tout moment, si vous souhaitez consulter vos données, les modifier ou les supprimer, merci d'en faire la demande à flora.violleau@gmail.com.